Hump Day Listening: David Bowie

Damn, it feels like eternity since I was here last.

The last few weeks have been… tiring. I won’t go into any intimate details. I’ll just say, perspective really changes when you are faced with something that can affect every facet of your life. Luckily, I didn’t have to find that out the hard way.

That was this past week, however — today, I want to get back into my little groove.

Modern Love always seems to do the trick. I’m not sure why. Maybe it’s the bright yellow suit. Either way, I’m in the mood for a little lift.

‘Ere ya go, people. Take care.

Leave a Reply

